IDX Coverage for

Central Texas Multiple Listing Service

Central Texas Multiple Listing Service is also known as the Four Rivers Association of REALTORS®. The board is composed of the former New Braunfels/Canyon Lake Association of REALTORS®, Seguin Board of REALTORS®, and San Marcos Area Board of REALTORS®, Temple-Belton Board of REALTORS®, Williamson County Association of REALTORS & Victoria Association of REALTORS.

Member Associations Covered by this MLS

Cities & Towns Covered by this MLS

Central Texas Multiple Listing Service
Including, but not limited to, Four Rivers and Temple-Belton Areas of Central Texas, New Braunfels, Canyon Lake, Seguin, Spring Branch, San Marcos, Temple, and Belton

IDX coverage questions? Please contact us for more info.

IDX Service Eligibility

IDX service is available only to active participants in the listed associations that operate MLS® Systems. To receive IDX service, you’ll need to complete an IDX license agreement, including broker signature, and be approved by your board. We’ll email you IDX licensing instructions when you sign up for an account.

IDX Services provided by iHomefinder.

Agents Allowed
Pass-through Fee
Fees Paid to Association
Contact Association
Large Photos
Open Houses Included
Sold Listings

Other Board in Area

IDX Coverage Areas

Find your Real Estate Board MLS® System in our coverage list below.

Click on any MLS® System to see the associations & cities covered, and if any additional fees may apply. Learn more about possible additional fees.

Generic filters

Premium Custom Site Designs
by Realty Labs

Danielle Grundy Real Estate