IDX Coverage for

Oregon Regional MLS

Cities & Towns Covered by this MLS

Portland Metro, Southern Willamette Valley, and Eastern Oregon
Including, but not limited to, Portland, Vancouver (WA), Eugene, Beaverton, Roseburg, Springfield, and Coos Bay

RMLS™ coverage map

Please note, Oregon Regional MLS (RMLS™) does not have primary coverage for Salem or Corvallis. IDX for those areas is available via the Willamette Valley MLS, which we can add upon member request.

IDX coverage questions? Please contact us for more info.

Member Associations Covered by this MLS

IDX Service Eligibility

IDX service is available only to active participants in the listed associations that operate MLS® Systems. To receive IDX service, you’ll need to complete an IDX license agreement, including broker signature, and be approved by your board. We’ll email you IDX licensing instructions when you sign up for an account.

IDX Services provided by iHomefinder.

Agents Allowed
Pass-through Fee
Fees Paid to Association
Large Photos
Open Houses Included
Sold Listings

Other Board in Area

IDX Coverage Areas

Find your Real Estate Board MLS® System in our coverage list below.

Click on any MLS® System to see the associations & cities covered, and if any additional fees may apply. Learn more about possible additional fees.

Generic filters

Premium Custom Site Designs
by Realty Labs

Danielle Grundy Real Estate