IDX Coverage for

California Regional MLS: Central Coast and Northern California Data

This IDX data feed covers San Luis Obispo County and Northern California CRMLS listings.
It does not include CRMLS in Southern California, which is offered via our CRMLS regional data share.
It also does not include North Santa Barbara County listings, which are provided through our NSBCRMLS IDX service.

Member Associations Covered by this MLS

Cities & Towns Covered by this MLS

San Luis Obispo County and Select Areas of Northern California (no Southern CA listings)
Including, but not limited to, San Luis Obispo, Paso Robles, Morro Bay, Chico, Merced, Oroville, Paradise, Kelseyville, Mariposa, Clearlake, Coarsegold, Magalia, Lakeport, Oakhurst, and Atwater

IDX coverage questions? Please contact us for more info.

IDX Service Eligibility

IDX service is available only to active participants in the listed associations that operate MLS® Systems. To receive IDX service, you’ll need to complete an IDX license agreement, including broker signature, and be approved by your board. We’ll email you IDX licensing instructions when you sign up for an account.

IDX Services provided by iHomefinder.

Agents Allowed
Pass-through Fee
Fees Paid to Association
Large Photos
Open Houses Included
Sold Listings

Other Board in Area

IDX Coverage Areas

Find your Real Estate Board MLS® System in our coverage list below.

Click on any MLS® System to see the associations & cities covered, and if any additional fees may apply. Learn more about possible additional fees.

Generic filters

Premium Custom Site Designs
by Realty Labs

Danielle Grundy Real Estate